Washington Team

Brandon Fox photo (small)

BRANDON FOX
CEO / Broker
Cell: 360.947.0803
Brandon@FoxHomesNW.com


Luke Loiselle
Washington Broker
Cell: 360.869.3575
Luke@FoxHomesNW.com


Travis Hunter

TRAVIS HUNTER

Washington Broker
Cell: 360.607.7472
Travis@FoxHomesNW.com


Marc High Res

MARC FOX
CEO / Broker
Cell: 503.484.5010
Marc@MarcFoxHomes.com


Jenny_Trank headshot 2015 final

JENNY TRANK
Listing Manager
Cell: 503.805.7300
Jtrank@comcast.net


Eric Light
Operations Manager
Office: 503.336.7072
Office@MarcFoxHomes.com


SADIE GREGG
Team Administrator
Office: 503.336.7095
Marketing@MarcFoxHomes.com