Washington Team

Brandon Fox photo (small)

BRANDON FOX
CEO / Broker
Cell: 360.947.0803
Brandon@Foxrealestategroups.com


Luke Loiselle
Washington Broker
Cell: 360.869.3575
Luke@Foxrealestategroups.com


Travis Hunter

TRAVIS HUNTER

Washington Broker
Cell: 360.607.7472
Travis@Foxrealestategroups.com


DESANKA POKRAJAC

Washington Broker

Cell: 360.624.6152

Desanka@Foxrealestategroups.com


Marc High Res

MARC FOX
CEO / Broker
Cell: 503.484.5010
Marc@Foxrealestategroups.com


Jenny_Trank headshot 2015 final

JENNY TRANK
Listing Manager
Cell: 503.805.7300
Jenny@Foxrealestategroups.com


 

LACEY FRANCE
Transaction Manager
Office: 503.336.7385
Lacey@Foxrealestategroups.com


SADIE GREGG
Team Administrator
Office: 503.336.7095
Sadie@Foxrealestategroups.com