Eugene Team

AMANDA SWITZER

Licensed Oregon Broker

Cell: 541-520-8441

Amanda@Foxrealestategroups.com


BOBBI JO CRANDAL

Licensed Oregon Broker

Cell: 541-941-6616

Bobbijo@Foxrealestategroups.com


MARC FOX

CEO/  Licensed Oregon Broker

Cell: 503-484-5010

Marc@Foxrealestategroups.com


JENNY TRANK

Listing Manager/ Licensed Oregon Broker

Cell: 503-805-7300

Jenny@Foxrealestategroups.com


JESSICA GURULE

Closing Manager/ Licensed Oregon Broker

Cell: 503-997-2981

Jessica@Foxrealestategroups.com


SADIE GREGG

Team Administrator/ Unlicensed

Office: 503-336-7095

Sadie@Foxrealestategroups.com